hey fuckers
hyd
yeah, speaking of how you doin', dont you hate it when someone asks you that and you have to say "I'm okay, thanks for asking", or at least something along those lines?
like,
you'd have to explain all the shit. and you dont wanna relive it all, right?
who invited ''how are you?'', ''how have you been''? it's awful
then again i'm just ranting, so pay no mind if you dont relate ✨
but anyway yeah i fucking hate being asked that, cause i hate lying. man im so sensitive ;-;
for all the sensitive bitches (and men ๐) out there ๐

Comments
Post a Comment